general humor

There is Nothing to be Afraid Of

This morning I woke up with this thought in my head:

There is nothing to be afraid of.

It was almost like I HEARD a voice more than I thought it. It was REALLY powerful. I started thinking, okay, I don’t have to be afraid of customers who don’t like me; or, anyone who is MAD at me; There’s NOTHING TO BE AFRAID OF!!! I can do ANYTHING!!!

And then I thought, Ughhhhh…I’m so afraid of dying. I’m still REALLY afraid of DYING.

Then I realized that I probably misheard the voice. The voice probably said:

THERE IS SOMETHING TO BE AFRAID OF.

My bad.

Here's something NOT to be afraid of: me wearing 2 pairs of glasses.

Here’s something NOT to be afraid of: me wearing 2 pairs of glasses.

Categories: general humor

2 replies »

Talk to me, people!

