things I thought were hilarious that no one else liked

Later, During the Apocalypse

I’m only putting words here so that when I link to this on Facebook, you’ll see that it’s a blog piece and not just a single image. Enjoy!

the apocalypse later_we need you to cook tonight

Shush, Don. The Dalai Lama is telling me how annoying he found vegans. (I am hugging the last remaining tree.)

 

the apocalypse later_cooking rant

 

the apocalypse later_BEN CAN COOK

Not to be too technical, Don, but I don’t think there are any “streets” left.

 

the apocalypse later_you want me to do customer support

 

the apocalypse later_throws his hands up

 

the apocalypse later_peeling potatoes whistling

I tried and tried to make whistling lips. It’s harder than you think!

 

2 replies »

Talk to me, people!

